Home      Tee Times      Online Store
Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 5
Slide 6
Slide 4

Calendar of Events

February,
2024
February 21, 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 February 2024 2 Friday, 2 February 2024
Friday Night Live Music: 5 Days Apart
3 Saturday, 3 February 2024
4 Sunday, 4 February 2024
Pembroke Events: Wedding Expo
5 Monday, 5 February 2024 6 Tuesday, 6 February 2024 7 Wednesday, 7 February 2024 8 Thursday, 8 February 2024 9 Friday, 9 February 2024
Friday Night Live Music: Dani Sven
10 Saturday, 10 February 2024
11 Sunday, 11 February 2024 12 Monday, 12 February 2024 13 Tuesday, 13 February 2024 14 Wednesday, 14 February 2024 15 Thursday, 15 February 2024 16 Friday, 16 February 2024
Friday Night Live Music: Paul Driscoll
17 Saturday, 17 February 2024
18 Sunday, 18 February 2024 19 Monday, 19 February 2024 20 Tuesday, 20 February 2024 21 Wednesday, 21 February 2024 22 Thursday, 22 February 2024 23 Friday, 23 February 2024
Friday Night Live Music: Dusty Grey
24 Saturday, 24 February 2024
25 Sunday, 25 February 2024
Pembroke Events: Wedding Expo
26 Monday, 26 February 2024 27 Tuesday, 27 February 2024 28 Wednesday, 28 February 2024 29 Thursday, 29 February 2024 1 2


logo art white
Pembroke Pines Country Club

45A Whittemore Road
Pembroke, NH 03275